The history and current context of mental capacity legislation and policy



Chapter 2 Quiz

The fundamental purpose of the MCA 2005 is:

Which of the following is NOT a principle of the MCA 2005:

The MCA 2005 limits the following areas to people aged 18 and over:

Assessment of capacity can only be undertaken by:

Your score is